About

Our Approach

Consulting:
SCS works with clients to create strategic supply chain systems that streamline internal processes. We determine where capital is being spent in a supply chain, and use that information to improve efficiencies, enhance services, and maximize revenue.

Sourcing:
SCS has strong buying power across a vast network of transportation providers which allows us to source the best transportation solutions for our clients. We provide services in the areas of: TMS, freight bill auditing, LTL, TL, intermodal, ocean, international, home delivery, warehousing and fulfillment, expedited, and tradeshows.

Management:
The SCS “Managed Transportation” solution is designed to meet the specific needs of our clients, ranging from single mode, single location, to an entire transportation network. Our dedicated account team uses state-of-the art technology and processes to manage a transportation solution built specifically for an organization.

Management Team


Josh Halgrimson
CEO
763-400-8025 ext 101
josh@supplychainsolutionscorp.com
linkedin-logo


Jeff Brooks
Vice President of Business Development and Operations Solutions
763-400-8025 ext 106
Jeff@supplychainsolutionscorp.com
linkedin-logo


Heather Thoele
Manager of Administration and Human Resources
763-400-8025 ext 102
hthoele@supplychainsolutionscorp.com
linkedin-logo


Blake Halgrimson
Client Support Manager
763-400-8025 ext 105
blake@supplychainsolutionscorp.com


Kyle Allenson
National Account Manager / POD Leader
763-400-8025 ext 109
kyle@supplychainsolutionscorp.com


Mike Wold
National Account Manager
763-400-8025 ext 110
mike@supplychainsolutionscorp.com